Todd Drummond Memorial Award

ATTENTION AFFILIATES: NOMINATE A YOUTH FOR THIS PRESTIGIOUS AWARD!

NOMINATION

Each National Cutting Horse Association affiliate has the opportunity to nominate one outstanding youth member who will be honored annually. After being nominated by the Show Secretary, the nominee is responsible for completing the form/biography and returning it to the Show Secretary for submission.

SELECTION

The NCHA President will appoint a three-member committee to review all nominations. The committee will then recommend a maximum of three (3) nominees to the executive committee who will then chose the award winner.

RECOGNITION

2024 Alexis Bylo

2022 Lily Erwin 2021 Tori Shaw

2020 Tia Collins

2023 Emma Rapp

During the NCHA Metallic Cat World Championship Futurity the Todd Drummond Award winner will be honored and presented a custom designated trophy buckle.

2004 Courtney Sokol

2003 Joshua Hopkins

2002 Heather Raftery

2001 Kerri Fenimore

1999 Josh Wells

DEADLINE - THE NOMINATION DEADLINE IS OCTOBER 1, 2025.

Past Recipients

2014 Kolby Moore

2013 Ryan Howell

2011 Katherine Hall

2010 Kevin Murray

2012 Chevenne Johnson

2019 Cash Carpenter 2018 Colton Cogdell 2017 Nicole Pietrafeso 2016 Maddison Murray 2015 Morgan Griggs	2009 Justin Marcello 2008 Kassi Pinion 2007 Paige Kincaid 2006 Grant Smith 2005 Matthew Blewitt		1985 Chris Atkins
Name of NCHA Affiliate	:		
Name of Youth Member	: Grade Level:		
Address:			
City:		State:	Zip Code:
	•	neets may be attached. Letter tors, NCHA Affiliate Directors	
Academic Accomplishing		tors, NCHA Alillate Directors	, etc.
-	ited to, grades, awards, re	ecognition in school, etc.	
May include but is not iim	, 5 ,	5	
	, , , ,		
Extracurricular Activitie			
Extracurricular Activitie	es:	vities, volunteer work, etc.	
Extracurricular Activitie	es:		
Extracurricular Activitie	es: ited to, sports, church acti		

Nomination form and nominee information must be in the NCHA office by October 1, 2025.

If you have any questions, contact the NCHA office at 817-244-6188 ext. 121.

Mail to the NCHA office:

Attn: Todd Drummond Award - Cathy Marie 260 Bailey Ave., Fort Worth, TX 76107



Email to:

caleff@nchacutting.com

1993 Jason Burbag

1991 Carie James

1990 Chad Bushaw

1989 Melissa Lowry

1992 Nancy Elizabeth Moses